Our helicopters

You want new emotions? Or maybe you want to impress your loved one? Rental of a helicopter for air travel – the perfect choice!

We have the exclusive right to fly over Kiev, which will open to you the amazing beauty of the Ukrainian capital and its suburbs. Our helicopter landing site is located in Hydropark. This is a unique opportunity, unlike other take off and land close to the center of Kiev.

You can use our helicopter for flights to other cities of Ukraine. It’s fast, comfortably and without traffic jams!
You can give your friend or Boss the Walk by helicopter on birthday, and you can plan an air romantic date or honeymoon trip.
It is the original photo shoot of the newlyweds on the wedding day on the background of this magnificent helicopter.

Your desire and fantasy, plus our ability and guaranteed an unforgettable adventure!

We are not intermediaries, and offer the services of our own helicopter fleet.

Helicopter Robinson R44

Helicopter Robinson R44

You want new emotions? Or maybe you want to impress your loved one? So air travel by the Helicopter Robinson R44 – the perfect choice! Helicopter Robinson R44 is one of the safest in its class. In the US, it…
  • Number of passengers: 3
  • Cost: 300$ / half-hour
Airbus Helicopters Eurocopter 120

Airbus Helicopters Eurocopter 120

You want new emotions? Or maybe you want to impress your loved one? So air travel by the Airbus Helicopters Eurocopter 120 – the best choice! Airbus Helicopters Eurocopter 120 is one of the safest in its class. This luxurious…
  • Number of passengers: 4
  • Cost: 300$ / 15 min
Helicopter Textron Bell 407 GX

Helicopter Textron Bell 407 GX

You want new emotions? Or maybe you want to impress your loved one? So air travel by helicopter Textron Bell 407 GX – the best choice! Helicopter Textron Bell 407 GX is one of the safest in its class. Helicopter…
  • Number of passengers: 6
  • Cost: 1000$ / half-hour
Airbus Eurocopter MBB BK117

Airbus Eurocopter MBB BK117

You want new emotions? Or maybe you want to impress your loved one? So air travel by the Airbus Eurocopter MBB BK117 – the best choice! Airbus Eurocopter MBB BK117 is one of the safest in its class. This luxurious six-seater…
  • Number of passengers: 6
  • Cost: 2600$ / hour

Аренда вертолетов

Вы желаете новых эмоций? А может Вам хочется произвести впечатление на любимого человека? Тогда аренда вертолета для воздушного путешествия – наилучший выбор!

Мы обладаем эксклюзивным правом полетов над городом Киев, что откроет Вам удивительные красоты украинской столицы и пригорода. Наша вертолетная взлетно-посадочная площадка находится в Гидропарке. Это уникальная возможность в отличии от других взлетать и приземляться недалеко от центра Киева.

Вы можете использовать наш вертолет для полетов в другие города Украины. Это быстро, комфортно и без пробок!
Прогулку на вертолете можно подарить другу или начальнику на День рождения, а можно спланировать воздушное романтическое свидание или свадебное путешествие. Очень оригинальной будет фотосессия молодоженов в день бракосочетания на фоне этого великолепного вертолета.

Ваши желание и фантазия плюс наши возможности и гарантировано незабываемое приключение!

Мы не являемся посредниками, а предлагаем услуги собственного вертолетного парка.

Вертолет Robinson R44

Вертолет Robinson R44

Вы желаете новых эмоций? А может Вам хочется произвести впечатление на любимого человека? Тогда воздушное путешествие на вертолете Robinson R44 – наилучший выбор! Вертолет Robinson R44 является одним из самых безопасным в своем классе. В США он часто используется в…
  • Кол-во пассажиров: 3
  • Стоимость: 300$ / полчас
Вертолет Airbus Helicopters Eurocopter 120

Вертолет Airbus Helicopters Eurocopter 120

Вы желаете новых эмоций? А может Вам хочется произвести впечатление на любимого человека? Тогда воздушное путешествие на вертолете Airbus Helicopters  Eurocopter 120 – наилучший выбор! Вертолет Airbus Helicopters  Eurocopter 120 является одним из самых безопасным в своем классе. Этот роскошный шестиместный француз синего…
  • Кол-во пассажиров: 4
  • Стоимость: 300$ / 15 мин
Вертолет Textron Bell 407 GX

Вертолет Textron Bell 407 GX

Вы желаете новых эмоций? А может Вам хочется произвести впечатление на любимого человека? Тогда воздушное путешествие на вертолете Textron Bell 407 GX – наилучший выбор! Вертолет Textron Bell 407 GX является одним из самых безопасным в своем классе. Большую известность вертолёту Textron…
  • Кол-во пассажиров: 6
  • Стоимость: 1000$ / полчаса
Вертолет Airbus Eurocopter MBB BK117

Вертолет Airbus Eurocopter MBB BK117

Вы желаете новых эмоций? А может Вам хочется произвести впечатление на любимого человека? Тогда воздушное путешествие на вертолете Airbus Eurocopter MBB BK117 – наилучший выбор! Вертолет Airbus Eurocopter MBB BK117 является одним из самых безопасным в своем классе. Этот роскошный шестиместный француз синего цвета…
  • Кол-во пассажиров: 6
  • Стоимость: 2600$ / час