Our aircrafts

Regular air flights have become commonplace. But sometimes you need a much higher speed of movement, as well as an increased level of comfort. Here, no regular flights on a passenger airliner will satisfy high demands. Any businessman will think if not about buying a private jet, then, at least, about renting a business-class aircraft to meet current needs.

You can use our aircraft to flight to any ukrainian or world cities. It’s quick, comfortable and no traffic!

Our aircrafts  base in airport Kyiv (Zhulyany).

We are not intermediaries, and offer the services of our own aircraft.

Aircraft Beechcraft Premier 1A

Aircraft Beechcraft Premier 1A

Regular flights have already become the order of the day. But sometimes a much greater speed of movement is required, as well as an increased level of comfort. Here, no regular flight on a passenger airliner will satisfy such high…
  • Number of passengers: 6
  • Cost: 3500 $ / hour
Aircraft Bombardier Learjet 60XR

Aircraft Bombardier Learjet 60XR

Regular flights have already become the order of the day. But sometimes a much greater speed of movement is required, as well as an increased level of comfort. Here, no regular flight on a passenger airliner will satisfy such high…
  • Number of passengers: 6
  • Cost: 4000 $ / hour
Aircraft Gulfstream G200

Aircraft Gulfstream G200

Regular flights have already become the order of the day. But sometimes a much greater speed of movement is required, as well as an increased level of comfort. Here, no regular flight on a passenger airliner will satisfy such high…
  • Number of passengers: 10
  • Cost: 5500 $ / hour

Аренда самолетов

Регулярные воздушные рейсы стали привычным делом. Но порой требуется гораздо большая скорость перемещения, а также повышенный уровень комфорта. Здесь ни один регулярный рейс на пассажирском авиалайнере не удовлетворит высокие запросы. Любой бизнесмен задумается если не о приобретении частного самолета, то, как минимум, об аренде самолета бизнес-класса для удовлетворения текущих потребностей.

Вы можете использовать наши самолеты для полетов в другие города Украины и мира. Это быстро, комфортно и без пробок!

Базирование наших самолетов — аэропорт Киев (Жуляны).

Мы не являемся посредниками, а предлагаем услуги собственного авиапарка.

Beechcraft Premier 1A

Beechcraft Premier 1A

Регулярные воздушные рейсы стали привычным делом. Но порой требуется гораздо большая скорость перемещения, а также повышенный уровень комфорта. Здесь ни один регулярный рейс на пассажирском авиалайнере не удовлетворит высокие запросы. Любой бизнесмен задумается если не о приобретении частного самолета, то,…
  • Кол-во пассажиров: 6
  • Стоимость: 3500 $ / час
Bombardier Learjet 60XR

Bombardier Learjet 60XR

Регулярные воздушные рейсы стали обычным делом. Но иногда необходима большая скорость перемещения, а также повышенный уровень комфорта. Здесь ни один регулярный рейс на пассажирском авиалайнере не удовлетворит высокие запросы. Любой бизнесмен задумается если не о приобретении частного самолета, то, как…
  • Кол-во пассажиров: 6
  • Стоимость: 4000 $ / час
Gulfstream G200

Gulfstream G200

Регулярные воздушные рейсы стали привычным делом. Но порой требуется гораздо большая скорость перемещения, а также повышенный уровень комфорта. Здесь ни один регулярный рейс на пассажирском авиалайнере не удовлетворит высокие запросы. Любой бизнесмен задумается если не о приобретении частного самолета, то,…
  • Кол-во пассажиров: 10
  • Стоимость: 5500 $ / час